Never Too Busy – Day 13

Day 13 – Dance to your favorite song!!!

 

Sometimes I think I’m that woman. Y’know, the one whose Black Card would be revoked if caught dancing in public. I mean, I’m not as bad as the character on Seinfeld (I think her name is Elaine), but I’m not the first person on the dance floor. I’m not sure how it happened, but I just can’t dance. I never said I don’t enjoy dancing, I’m just not the best.

Sure, I’d love to take a dance class of some sort, but it’s not on the top of my list of things Sepia needs to do before she’s a success in life.

When I tell people I can’t dance they look at me like I’m growing another head. I guess my “look” says, fashion forward, confident, quirky, so I should be able to dance.

I may not be able to get down like Beyonce on any of her intricately choreographed numbers, but I can kinda  keep a beat (if it’s not too complicated) and have a good time… ALONE!

Oh, and I don’t have a favorite song, but here’s a song I’m sure I’ll dance offbeat to at home:

What’s your favorite song to dance to?

Share.

Sepia♥

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

