NevToo Busy – Day 21

Day 21 – Do something DARING!

 

Daring is my middle name. Well, at least it used to be until I found out what common sense was.

 

I was such a wild, carefree, child. I once jumped off the roof of my family’s house a la Mary Poppins. It didn’t end well.

 

For my birthday I was treated to an adventure tour in Key West. That was pretty daring! I snorkeled with sharks (baby sharks), parasailed, jet skiied, and rode on the back of a banana boat going like a thousand mph!

 

After sailing over the island of Key West I was tempted to jump from a plane. That’s my next adventure. I’m planning to do a tandem jump very soon. Just not today.

Today, I’ll do something mildly daring. Maybe I’ll chop off my fro or get a tattoo (well, maybe not a tattoo)… Hmm. The possibilities are endless.

 

Do something daring today!

 

I dare you!

 

Sepia ♥

Leave a Reply

