Never Too Busy – Day 24

Day 24 – Listen to music you wouldn’t normally listen to.

 

My ears are pretty versatile. I like a little bit of country, a sprinkle of rock and roll. So, today, I’ll probably attempt to enjoy some classical music on Pandora’s Beethoven station.

 

I haven’t listened to classical in quite a while.  See, it was a form of punishment from one of my music teachers. It’s an easy way to get me to fall asleep in less than three minutes.

 

What are you listening to?

 

Sepia ♥

Leave a Reply

